All I know I learned from Zelda

<p>Eller den här för all del :)<br />
<br />
<br />
All I know I learned from Zelda<br />
<br />
- Listen to wise old wizards.<br />
- Princesses are worth saving.<br />
- Pick up coins whenever you can.<br />
- <strong>Stay out of dungeons.</strong><br />
- Avoid the undead.<br />
- <strong>Find the magic sword.<br />
- Everybody needs jewels.</strong><br />
- Wisdom Power and Courage are the Triforce.<br />
- <strong>I'm the chosen one.</strong></p>
All I know I learned from Zelda

- Listen to wise old wizards.
- Princesses are worth saving.
- Pick up coins whenever you can.
- Stay out of dungeons.
- Avoid the undead.
- Find the magic sword.
- Everybody needs jewels.
- Wisdom Power and Courage are the Triforce.
- I'm the chosen one.
 
JAG VILL HA DEN!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0